Membership of Governing Board of Mylor School 2021-2022

Name	Governor Category	Term of Office
Mrs Gemma Thompson	Parent Governor	15/03/2021 - 14/03/2025
Prof Jon Pinkney	Parent Governor	10/03/2020 - 09/03/2024
Mrs Ruth Green	Parent Governor	18/05/2021 - 17/05/2025
Mr Paul Dale	Local Authority (Chair)	21/09/2020 - 20/09/2024
Mrs Vicky Sanderson	Staff (Headteacher)	Ex officio
Mr Matthew Collinge	Staff (Elected by Staff)	13/03/2020 - 12/03/2024
Miss Tamsin Gittins	Co-opted	09/11/2020 - 08/11/2024
Mary Heard	Co-opted	11/11/2019 - 10/11/2023
Mrs Jane Stephens	Co-opted	01/02/2019 - 31/01/2023
Mr Christopher Gould	Co-opted	21/09/2020 - 20/09/2024
Donna Eddy	Co-opted	09/11/2020 - 08/11/2024
Mr Daniel Hadley	Associate Member	15/03/2021 - 14/03/2025
Mrs Julie Tayler	Clerk to Governors	-

Membership of the committees:

Curriculum & Standards – MC, TG, CG (Chair), RG, DH, MH, VS Resources – PD, DE, JP (Chair), JS, VS, GT

Governor monitoring and link roles:

PD - Class 4, science, whistleblowing

DE - Class 3

TG - Class 6, safeguarding, attendance, pastoral incl wellbeing

CG – maths

RG - art/DT, SEND

MH - Class 5, PE

JP - Humanities

JS - Class 2, IT, English

DH - EYFS, Class 1

Governors who have left office in the previous 12 months			
Name	Governor Category	Term of Office	
Mrs Polly Radford	Parent Governor	01/04/2019 - 28/04/2021	
Mr Daniel Hadley	Parent Governor	21/01/2017 - 20/01/2021	