Membership of Governing Board of Mylor School 2024-2025



Name	Governor Category	Term of Office
Mrs Ruth Green	Parent Governor	18/05/2025 – 17/05/2029
Mrs Harriet Andrew	Co-opted	10/09/2024 – 10/09/2028
Miss Tamsin Gittins	Co-opted	09/11/2020 – 08/11/2024
Mr Christopher Gould	Co-opted	10/09/2024 – 10/09/2025
Mrs Mary Heard	Co-opted	20/11/2023 – 19/11/2027
Mrs Jane Stephens	Co-opted	01/02/2023 - 31/01/2027
Matthew Siggs	Parent Governor	01/06/2024 – 31/05/2028
Dr. Kara Bogus	Parent Governor	01/06/2025 – 31/05/2029
Mr Paul Dale	Local Authority (Chair)	10/09/2024 – 10/09/2028
Mrs Hannah Pallot	Staff (Headteacher)	Ex officio
Mr Matthew Collinge	Staff (Elected by Staff)	15/07/2024 – 15/07/2028
Mrs Emma Brotherton	Clerk to Governors	-

Membership of the committees:

Curriculum & Standards – CG (Chair), MC, TG, RG, MH, HP

Resources – JP (Chair), PD, JS, GT, HP, MS

Governor monitoring and link roles:

PD - Class 4, Science, Whistleblowing TG - Class 6, Safeguarding, Attendance, Pastoral incl wellbeing CG – Maths, PHSE RG – Class 1, EYFS, SEND, MH - Class 5, DT, PE JP – Humanities JS - Class 2, Class 3, English, IT GT – Art, Pupil Premium Vacancy - Music

Governors who have left office in the previous 12 months			
Name	Governor Category	Term of Office	
Jon Pinkney	Co-opted	4 Years	
Gemma Thompson	Parent	4 Years	